James M. SpiegelmanJames M. Spiegelman
Chief External Affairs Officer and Deputy to the President; Vice President

Contact: jim.spiegelman@aspeninstitute.org

Aaron Myers
Director of Digital Strategy
Contact: aaron.myers@aspeninstitute.org

Jean MorraJean Morra
Web Operations Director

Contact: 202-736-3854

Sogand Sepassi
Publications Manager

Contact: sogand.sepassi@aspeninstitute.org

Steve Johnson
Sr. Graphic Designer

Contact: 202-736-2280

Alexa Wahl
Senior Web Editor

Contact: alexa.wahl@aspeninstitute.org

Ary KimAry Kim
Senior Digital Project Manager/Web Editor

Contact: (202) 736-2914

Douglas FarrarDouglas Farrar
Senior Manager, Public Affairs and Policy Program Communications

Contact: (202) 736-3848

Sam AbdelhamidSam Abdelhamid
Video Production Manager

Contact: (202) 736-1085

Keosha Varela
Senior Digital Editor and Producer
Contact: (202) 736-2930

Arica Van BoxtelArica Van Boxtel
Senior Associate, Public Affairs and Social Media
Contact: (202) 736-3844
Gabriel Salkin
Gabriel Salkin
Web Developer
Contact: gabriel.salkin@aspeninstitute.org 
Simone Peer
Interactive Services Assistant
Contact: simone.peer@aspeninstitute.org
Eric ChristensenEric Christensen
Contact: eric.christensen@aspeninstitute.org
Raman Ravindran
Raman Ravindran
Video Coordinator
Contact: raman.ravindran@aspeninstitute.org
Zachary St. Louis
Zachary St. Louis
Public Affairs Coordinator
Contact: zachary.st.louis@aspeninstitute.org