James M. SpiegelmanJames M. Spiegelman
Chief External Affairs Officer and Deputy to the President; Vice President

Contact: jim.spiegelman@aspeninstitute.org

Jennifer Myers
Director of Communications and Public Affairs

Contact: jennifer.myers@aspeninstitute.org

Aaron Myers
Director of Digital Strategy
Contact: aaron.myers@aspeninstitute.org

Jean MorraJean Morra
Web Operations Director

Contact: 202-736-3854

Sogand Sepassi
Publications Manager

Contact: sogand.sepassi@aspeninstitute.org

Steve Johnson
Sr. Graphic Designer

Contact: 202-736-2280

Alexa Wahl
Senior Web Editor

Contact: alexa.wahl@aspeninstitute.org

Ary KimAry Kim
External Sites Manager/Web Editor

Contact: (202) 736-2914

Nayna Sasidharan
Video Operations Manager

Contact: (202) 736-1085

Jeffrey Harris
Senior Manager, Public Affairs and Policy Program Communications

Contact: (202) 736-3848

Keosha Varela
Digital Producer 

Contact: (202) 736-2930

Mary CappabiancaMary Cappabianca
Senior Associate, Public Affairs and Social Media
Contact: (202) 736-3844
Simone Peer
Interactive Services Assistant
Contact: simone.peer@aspeninstitute.org
Karam Singh SethiKaram Singh Sethi
Assistant Editor & Public Affairs Associate
Contact: karam.sethi@aspeninstitute.org
Eric ChristensenEric Christensen
Editor
Contact: eric.christensen@aspeninstitute.org