

Program Co-chairs

Mr. E. Gerald Corrigan Managing Director Goldman, Sachs & Co. New York, NY Mr. W. Bowman Cutter Senior Fellow and Director Economic Policy Initiative The Roosevelt Institute New York, NY

Mr. Urban Ahlin, MP Deputy Chair Foreign Relations Committee Swedish Parliament Stockholm, Sweden

Mr. Surjit Bhalla Chairman Oxus Investments New Delhi, India

Mr. Lorenzo Bini Smaghi Member of the Executive Board European Central Bank Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Dr. Manfred Bischoff Chairman of the Supervisory Board Daimler AG Munich, Germany

Dr. Alan S. Blinder Professor of Economics & Public Affairs Princeton University Princeton, NJ

Ambassador Stephen Bosworth Dean The Fletcher School Tufts University Medford, MA Special Representative for North Korea Policy U.S. Dept. of State Mr. John Bussey Assistant Managing Editor & Executive Business Editor The Wall Street Journal New York, NY

Mr. Terrence J. Checki Executive Vice President Federal Reserve Bank of New York New York, NY

Mr. Charles Dallara Managing Director Institute of International Finance Washington, DC

Mr. Toos Daruvala Director McKinsey & Company New York, NY

Ms. Joanne de Asis Chairman Globe Capital Partners Manila, the Philippines

Mr. Tom deSwaan Chairman Van Lanschot Bankiers Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Mr. William Dudley President Federal Reserve Bank of New York New York, NY **Dr. Martin Feldstein** President Emeritus NBER Professor of Economics Harvard University Cambridge, MA

Mr. Stanley Fischer Governor Bank of Israel Jerusalem, Israel

Dr. Jacob A. Frenkel Chairman JP Morgan Chase International New York, NY

Mr. Stephen Friedman Chairman Stone Point Capital New York, NY

Mr. L. Enrique Garcia President and CEO Corporación Andina de Fomento (CAF) Caracas, Venezuela

Mr. Francisco Gil-Díaz Executive President Telefónica Mexico & Central America Mexico City, Mexico Mr. Toyoo Gyohten President Institute for International Monetary Affairs Tokyo, Japan

Dr. Victor Halberstadt Professor of Public Economics Leiden University Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Mr. Rajiv B. Lall Managing Director & CEO Infrastructure Development Finance Company Mumbai, India

Mr. Kurt J. Lauk President Globe Capital Partners Stuttgart, Germany

Mr. Steve Liesman Sr. Economics Reporter CNBC Englewood Cliffs, NJ

Mr. John Lipsky First Deputy Managing Director International Monetary Fund Washington, DC

Mr. Sheldon B. Lubar Chairman Lubar & Co. Milwaukee, WI

Sir Callum McCarthy Chairman J.C. Flowers & Co., UK Ltd. London, UK

Mr. John McGoldrick Chairman Zimmer Holdings, Inc. New York, NY

Mr. Arjun Murti Managing Director Goldman Sachs & Co. New York, NY

Mr. Guillermo Ortiz Chairman Groupo Financiero Banorte Mexico City, Mexico Mr. William R. Rhodes President and CEO William R. Rhodes Global Advisors, LLC Senior Advisor, Citigroup Inc. New York, NY

Mr. Washington SyCip

Founder The SGV Group Makati Manila, The Philippines

Mr. Amando M. Tetangco, Jr.

Governor Central Bank of the Philippines Malate Manila The Philippines

Mr. Josef Tošovský

Chairman Financial Stability Institute Bank for International Settlements Basel, Switzerland

Mr. Mark A. Walker Senior Advisor Lazard Freres Paris, France

Mr. Frank G. Wisner International Affairs Advisor Patton Boggs, LLP New York, NY

<u>Staff</u>

Ms. Joan Lovett Director The Aspen Institute Program on the World Economy Bronxville, NY

Mrs. Elizabeth Lindemuth Executive Assistant to Bo Cutter The Roosevelt Institute New York, NY

August 18, 2011