US Cybersecurity Group

The US Group is the nation’s leading cross-sector, public-private cybersecurity forum comprising former government officials, Capitol Hill leaders, industry executives, security practitioners, and respected voices from civil society. It aims to translate pressing cybersecurity conversations into action.

  • Congresswoman Yvette Clarke

    U.S House of Representatives

  • Christopher Krebs

    Senior Newmark Fellow in Cybersecurity, Aspen Digital

  • Kathy J. Warden

    Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President, Northrop Grumman

  • John P. Carlin

    Strategic Advisor and Chair Emeritus for Cybersecurity, Aspen Digital

  • Jeff Greene

    Senior Director, Cybersecurity Programs, Aspen Digital

  • Robert Taj Moore

    Director, Aspen Cybersecurity Group, Aspen Digital


  • Katherine Adams

    Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Apple

  • General (Ret.) Keith Alexander

    President and CEO, IronNet Cybersecurity

  • Marene Allison

    Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer, Johnson & Johnson

  • Sara Andrews

    CISO, Experian

  • Monika Bickert

    Head of Product Policy and Counterterrorism, Facebook

  • Geoff Brown

    Vice President, Recorded Future

  • Tom Burt

    Corporate Vice President, Customer Security and Trust, Microsoft

  • Vinton G. Cerf

    Chief Internet Evangelist, Google

  • Dr. Lorrie Cranor

    Director, CyLab Security & Privacy Institute

  • Michael Daniel

    President, Cyber Threat Alliance

  • Noopur Davis

    Corporate EVP, Chief Information Security and Product Privacy Officer, Comcast

  • Jim Dempsey

    Executive Director, Berkeley Center for Law & Technology

  • Donald R. Dixon

    Co-Founder & Managing Director, ForgePoint Capital

  • Lucy Fato

    Executive Vice President & General Counsel, AIG

  • Sue Gordon

    Rubenstein Fellow, Duke University

  • Yasmin Green

    CEO, Jigsaw, Google

  • Vishaal Hariprasad

    Co-founder and CEO of Resilience

  • Niloofar Razi Howe

    Senior Operating Partner at Energy Impact Partners

  • Rep. Will Hurd

    Managing Director, Allen & Company LLC

  • Sandra Joyce

    EVP, Mandiant Intelligence

  • Sean M. Joyce

    Head of Global and U.S. Cybersecurity and Privacy, PwC

  • Congressman John M. Katko

    U.S. House of Representatives

  • Jodie Kautt

    Vice President, Cyber Security, Target

  • Sam King

    CEO, Veracode

  • Dr. Herb Lin

    Senior Research Scholar for Cyber Policy and Security, Stanford University

  • Brad Maiorino

    Corporate Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer, Raytheon Technologies

  • Jeanette Manfra

    Global Director for Security and Compliance, Google

  • Chandra McMahon

    Chief Information Security Officer, CVS Health

  • Dr. David McQueeney

    Vice President, Corporate Technology & Community, IBM Corporation

  • Tim Murphy

    Chief Administrative Officer, Mastercard

  • Craig Newmark

    Founder, craigslist and craig newmark philanthropies

  • Dr. Gregory Rattray

    Adjunct Professor, Columbia University SIPA

  • Nasrin Rezai

    Senior Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer, Verizon

  • David Sanger

    National Security Correspondent, The New York Times

  • Dr. Phyllis Schneck

    Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer, Northrop Grumman Corporation

  • Bruce Schneier

    Fellow, Berkman-Klein Center & Lecturer, Harvard Kennedy School

  • Alex Stamos

    Adjunct Professor, Stanford University

  • Scott C. Taylor

    Strategic Advisor and Former General Counsel

  • Dr. Hugh Thompson

    Managing Partner, Crosspoint Capital Partners

  • Jack Weinstein

    Professor, Boston University

  • Dr. Jonathan W. Welburn

    Researcher, RAND Corporation

  • Michelle Zatlyn

    Co-founder & COO, Cloudflare

  • Jonathan Zittrain

    Professor of Law and Professor of Computer Science, Harvard University