A NONPARTISAN FRAMEWORK FOR LONG-TERM INVESTMENT

The following individuals are signatories of the American Prosperity Project. Affiliations are for identification purposes only.

The American Prosperity Project Signatories

George	Barrett
--------	----------------

Chairman & CEO, Cardinal Health

Dominic Barton

Managing Partner, McKinsey

David Berger

Partner, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati PC

Chip Bergh

CEO, Levi Strauss & Co.

Stanley Bergman

Chairman of the Board and CEO, Henry Schein, Inc.

Sally Blount

Dean, Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University

Eli Broad

Founder, The Broad Foundations

William Budinger

Chairman, The Rodel Foundation

Greg Case

President and CEO, AON

Jim Cheek

Member, Bass Berry & Sims PLC

Thomas A. Cole

Partner and former Chair of the Executive Committee, Sidley Austin LLP

Samuel A. Di Piazza, Jr.

CEO, PwC International LLC (retired)

Karl Ege

Senior Counsel, Perkins Coie LLP

Ambassador (ret.) Norman Eisen

Fellow - Governance Studies, The Brookings Institution

William George

Senior Fellow, Harvard Business School, Former CEO, Medtronic

Janet Hill

Independent Director, Carlyle Group, Wendy's, Dean Foods

Chad Holliday

Chairman, Royal Dutch Shell

Walter Isaacson

CEO, The Aspen Institute

David Langstaff

Former CEO, Veridian

Martin Lipton

Founding Partner, Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz

Bryan Lourd

Co-Chairman, Creative Artists Agency

Ira M. Millstein

Senior Partner

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

Phebe Novakovic

CEO, General Dynamics

John Olson

Partner, Gibson, Dunn, & Crutcher LLP

Paul Polman

CEO, Unilever

Ian Read

CEO, Pfizer

Alice Rivlin

Senior Fellow in Economic Studies, The Brookings Institution

Damon Silvers

Associate General Counsel, AFL-CIO

Sir Martin Sorrell

CEO, WPP

Paul Stebbins

Chairman Emeritus, World Fuel Services Corp.

Leo E. Strine, Jr.

As of December 22, 2016

The American Prosperity Project Working Group

Bill Budinger, Norman Eisen, David Langstaff, Martin Lipton, Maya MacGuineas, Miguel Padró, Jeff Peck, Judith Samuelson, Damon Silvers, Leo Strine Jr.