Around the Institute

Aspen Action Forum Welcome Session

July 29, 2014

Kicking off the 2014 Aspen Action Forum is Walter Isaacson, President & CEO, The Aspen Institute. Following him are Action Pledges from Aspen Global Leadership Network Fellows:
Jason Atkinson, Rodel Fellow
Manoj Kumar, India Leadership Initiative Fellow
Karla Menocal de Mata, Central America Leadership Initiative Fellow
Stephen DeBerry, Henry Crown Fellow
Peter Reiling, Henry Crown Fellow

Find out more at