Community Colleges

2015 Aspen Prize for Community College Excellence

March 20, 2015  •

The $1 million Aspen Prize, awarded every two years, is the nation’s signature recognition for performance in achieving exceptional student outcomes among America’s community colleges.

Featured guests include:

  • Presidents of the 2015 Aspen Prize Finalist Colleges;
  • Dr. Jill Biden, Second Lady of the United States;
  • Members of the Aspen Prize Jury, including co-chairs George Miller, former United States Congressman from California, and Mitch Daniels, Purdue University President and former Governor of Indiana